Restless 1 Photography

Green Thumb Sunday

Posted in Uncategorized by restless1photography on March 8, 2008

Green Thumb Sunday

Join Green Thumb Sunday
Join

Copyright Catherine Sprueil

I ventured out on Friday hoping to catch the garden show in Newport, Rhode Island, as the weather has been quite nice this week. Upon my arrival, I found that I was a week  too early. So as not to waste a trip, I visited the Breakers mansion. This photo was taken in the back yard of the property. I love the ivy….Happy Green Thumb Sunday.

Gardeners, Plant and Nature lovers can join in every Sunday, visit As the Garden Grows for more information.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. byrningbunny said, on March 9, 2008 at 11:51 am

    This is beautiful. I’ve never heard of the breakers, so I’ll have to do some research!


Leave a Reply

